VOS INTERLOCUTEURS

Fabrice Rongier

Gérant

contact@polyhabitat.fr

Cécilia Rongier

Service comptabilité

contact@marechalcomposite.com

Thierry Bourget

Directeur commercial

tbourget@polyhabitat.fr

Kévin Bernard

Responsable commercial secteur Est

kbernard@polyhabitat.fr

Nicolas Magro

Responsable technique et logistique

nmagro@polyhabitat.fr

Damien Anselme

Responsable filiale - Polyhabitat Ouest

danselme@polyhabitat.fr

Damien Prabel

Technicien
logistique

dprabel@polyhabitat.fr

Virginie Dubois

Service Administration
des ventes

cde@polyhabitat.fr

Yanis Vargas

Technico-commercial
secteur Est

yvargas@polyhabitat.fr